Astrology through body parts

If your 1st house is weak, you may face problems like headache, acne, scars and mental illness. This house corresponds with Aries energy. The second house is often referred to as the house of possessions. It signifies Dhana or Income which includes the finances, the belongings that you own, your possessions like car, furniture, investments etc.

This house matches with Taurus. The body organs ruled by 2nd house include tongue, teeth, eyes, mouth, nose, facial bones, upper neck and bones etc. Also, the second house does not only limits the material holdings. Priyanka Chopra would be a great example of that. The Third house relates to Gemini. It governs the mental inclination of a person and their ability to memorize.

This house also relates to journeys, brothers, sisters, neighbors, interests, habits, mental intelligence and communication. It rules over different modes of communication, such as media, television, telephone, radio, writing, editing, etc. All sorts of professions related to communication are included in this dominion. The body parts third house rules include legs, hands, arms, shoulders, collar bones, lungs, and nervous system.

Astrological Body Meanings: Planet Influences on the Body

Imbalances in the nervous system, problems of the respiratory canal, shoulder pain, fracture in the collar bone and impartial deafness. Problems like these mainly arise out of a weak third house in your natal chart. The fourth house in Vedic astrology relates to Cancer. It rules your houses as well as your roots, land, real estate matters, vehicles and your relation with your mother.

This house is also called Bandhu Bhava in Vedic astrology as it is quite associated with the domestic happiness of a person. The body organs governed by the fourth house are stomach breasts and digestive organs. And it may result in coronary problems, lung disorder, and physical ailment in breasts, chests and so on if the 4th house is weak in your horoscope.

The fifth house in Vedic Astrology, also known as Putra Bhava is the house of creativity, playfulness, joy, pleasure, and romance.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

It signifies your mental intelligence, your capability to create and innovate. Since Jupiter signifies this house, which also relates to fortune, good luck, learning, and optimism. He is eternal and the only eternal thing in the universe. The 12 zodiac signs are known as the organs of Kaal Purusha. Aries is the first sign in natural zodiac wheel and it is known as the head of Kaal Purusha.

Medical Astrology: Your SunSign Reveals Your Body’s Weakest Spot?

By knowing the planetary placements an astrologer can easily say which part of your body is sensitive. It is also possible to say when the sensitivity can become a problem as well. There are other factors like our body disposition which is also an important factor for assessing the possibility of our health.

This is the first sign of the zodiac. The ruler of this sign is Mars. Aries indicates complexion, skull, eye diseases, cranium, sunburns, head, brain, hair, forehead and pituitary glands. This house also indicates emotional disposition. By analyzing this house, we can understand how strong the personality is.

  • Each Zodiac Sign Has A Body Part That Goes With Their Sign & This Is Yours.
  • Body organs , how its influenced by Bhaavas / Bhavas.
  • 27 february horoscope personality;
  • Twelve houses represents body parts and related diseases;
  • The Twelve Houses of Astrology?
  • Vedic Astrology Houses and Body Parts - Learn Astrology Lessons Online;

If this sign is under negative influence, then the person may not be that strong. He may get physical issues every now and then.

A WALK thru the ZODIAC

When this sign comes in lagna, the person will have red complexion. Under negative influence headaches, minor injuries will be very often. This is the second sign of the natural zodiac wheel and it indicates face, nose, throat, mouth, tongue, teeth, eyes, facial bones, upper neck, gullet, larynx, cerebellum, trachea, throat and, tonsils, etc. Since this sign indicates facial organs, when a negative planet is placed in this sign, then there can be some issues with teeth and eyes. This sign also indicates food intake. This is the third sign of the natural zodiac wheel. This sign indicates neck, shoulders, arms, ears hands, collar bones, thyroid gland, respiratory and nervous systems, etc.

More On Shrivinayaka Astrology

Promise of Second Marriage in Horoscope. Suicide in Vedic Astrology. A Worst Conjunction — Rahu Jupiter. Medical Astrology and Rahu Ketu transit — Maitreya Muhurtham to By tamiljothidamtips Last updated May 16, Next Post Zodiac Signs and their Lords. You might also like More from author. Vedic Astrology Lessons Basic Concepts. Vedic Astrology Lessons.